zodiac symbols 2 Bad News: Your Zodiac Sign Mayve Just Changed

Zodias Symbols

If you believe in astrology, and you’ve lived your life based on your Zodiac sign . .. you may have been living a LIE.

 Astronomers in Minnesota took the zodiac and adapted it based on the way the Earth’s axis was shifted during the Babylonian period, when it was created.  That threw off all of the dates when the sun is in each zodiac constellation’s “house.”  So . . . if you want to believe today’s scientists, here’s the way that Zodiac signs are ACTUALLY supposed to break down . . .

–Capricorn:  January 20th to February 16th.

 –Aquarius:  February 16th to March 11th.

 –Pisces:  March 11th to April 18th.

 –Aries:  April 18th to May 13th.

 –Taurus:  May 13th to June 21st.

–Gemini:  June 21st to July 20th.

 –Cancer:  July 20th to August 10th.

 –Leo:  August 10th to September 16th.

 –Virgo:  September 16th to October 30th.

 –Libra:  October 30th to November 23rd.

 –Scorpio:  November 23rd to December 17th.

 –Sagittarius:  December 17th to January 20th.

Comments (4)
  1. Maria Knight says:

    I KNEW it!! Mine changed too! Always knew I was a Gemini and not a Cancer.

  2. OMG! I’m now a Virgo and not a Libra. I wish I knew what the heck that meant 😉

  3. Jason says:

    Still a Sagittarius…

  4. Paul says:

    I’m still a Gemini. I don’t even want to know what it is to be a Taurus. People need to just leave some stuff alone.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live